Skip to content

Summer Dates

July 19, 2016

Harriet Hare

The preparations for Fibre East are well underway and I can’t wait to see all the exhibitors and their lovely bits and pieces.  I shall be looking forward to a rest after it all and have made up a list to let you know when all the Summer Knitting Groups are on.  If I don’t see you at the show have a lovely Summer.  It’s gonna be a hot one (fingers crossed). x

Manfield Crafts Knitting Club is
Tuesday 26th July On
Friday 29th July On
Saturday 30th July Off
Tuesday 2nd Aug On
Wednesday 3rd Aug On
Friday 5th Aug On
Saturday 6th Aug On
Tuesday 9th Aug Off
Friday 12th Aug Off
Saturday 13th Aug Off
Tuesday 16th Aug Off
Wednesday 17th Aug Off
Friday 19th Aug Off
Saturday 20th Aug Off
Tuesday 23rd Aug On
Friday 26th Aug On
Saturday 27th Aug On
Tuesday 30th Aug On
Back to normal after that.
Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: