Skip to content

Easter Felting

March 23, 2016

Easter

As part of my Epilepsy Fund Raising Day this Saturday I will also be running a Easter Felting Workshop in the afternoon from 1pm to 5pm.  The workshop will be £10 of which £5 will go to the Purple Day fund.  So if you would like to join us in making your very own Easter Bunny then please let me know to reserve your place.

Don’t forget that the shop will be open all day for tea, coffee and cake and all proceeds go to Epilepsy Action.

HOPE YOU CAN COME.

Emma. x

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Diane permalink
    March 23, 2016 7:35 pm

    Emma – Please save me a place Regards Diane

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Kim Carne permalink
    March 23, 2016 8:23 pm

    Hi Emma Please may I have a place on this?

    Kim

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. Jackie permalink
    March 27, 2016 8:23 am

    These bunnies are lovely, sorry I missed this workshop. How can I find out about fourth coming events.
    Thank you jackie

  4. Clare Bradford permalink
    March 29, 2016 3:56 pm

    Hi Emma

    This looked lovely but was unable to come on Saturday , is there any chance that you may be doing anything like this next week . There would be myself, my daughter and 8 year old granddaughter.Just a thought let me know. Regards Clare ( Farndish )

    On Wed, Mar 23, 2016 at 11:21 AM, Manfield Crafts wrote:

    > Manfield Crafts posted: ” As part of my Epilepsy Fund Raising Day this > Saturday I will also be running a Easter Felting Workshop in the afternoon > from 1pm to 5pm. The workshop will be £10 of which £5 will go to the > Purple Day fund. So if you would like to join us in making you” >

    • March 30, 2016 4:44 pm

      Hi Clare
      I can’t do this Saturday (2nd) but would be more than happy to do another day.

Leave a Reply

