Skip to content

Workshop List AT LAST

January 19, 2015

Tilda

 

I know, I know.  It’s taken AGES but here it is at last, the Manfield Crafts Workshop list for 2015.  Just click on the tab at the top of the page and it’s all there for you.  I’m so sorry it’s taken so long but better late than never.  I hope that you can come to some of them. They are always very popular so please do let us know ASAP if you are interested and  we’ll put you on the list.

We are also thrilled to be stocking the TILDA range.  We’ve started with a few bits in the shop but hope to expand very soon.  In the meantime you can order ANYTHING from their range by giving the shop a call, even metres of fabric.  It’s basically feeding my other obsession in life, fabric.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. chris day permalink
    March 1, 2015 3:38 pm

    Hi Emma I would like to say thanks you for a great Saturday afternoon at your workshop myself and my two sisters have taken away so much knowledge from you and I am looking forward to joining you in a another workshop thank you so much
    chris

Leave a Reply

