Skip to content

Flower Power

February 9, 2013

flower Power Scarf

Last week a rather exciting box arrived chock a block full of Rowan Pure Wool DK.  Maybe not that exciting I hear you say but how have I overlooked this lovely, simple, classic, quality yarn for so many years.  So naturally I had to do something with it immediately.  Mmmm,which colour, which colour …….. ah blow it, lets just use the lot.  I’ve been playing around and there’s lots of ideas in the pipeline and this is my first offering.  My Flower Power Crochet Scarf.  To make life super easy I have wound off lots of little balls and put together a kit for your convenience.  You can order from here or I’d love to see you in the shop.

Flower Power

Little Purl didn’t quite share my enthusiasm for the scarf.  It was cold and wet outside and she was curled up in her cosy bed in the shop next to the radiator so I really couldn’t blame her.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 9, 2013 2:43 pm

    I love the blog Emma – scarf is lovely (I’m going to have to get the pattern!) and Purl looks cosy

Leave a Reply

